Zonta International Headquarters

Zonta International Headquarters, located in Oak Brook, Illinois, USA, is a team of 14 full-time employees that manages the day-to-day operations of Zonta International and the Zonta International Foundation. This team supports the Zonta International Board in implementing programs and policies to further the objectives of Zonta International while providing resources and assistance for Zonta clubs around the world. 

Executive

  • Allison Summers
    Allison Summers
    Executive Director
    asummers@zonta.org
  • Monica Orozco White
    Monica Orozco White
    Board and Executive Assistant
    mwhite@zonta.org
  • Luz Gomez
    Luz Gomez
    Accounting and Human Resources Manager
    lgomez@zonta.org
  • Miranda Sullivan
    Miranda Sullivan
    Administrative Assistant

    msullivan@zonta.org

  • Programs and Communications

  • Megan Radavich
    Megan Radavich
    Director of Programs and Advocacy
    mradavich@zonta.org
  • Martina Gamboa
    Martina Gamboa
    Programs Senior Coordinator
    mgamboa@zonta.org
  • Kate Trusk Edrinn
    Kate Trusk Edrinn
    Communications Senior Coordinator
    kedrinn@zonta.org
  • Gina Meeks
    Gina Meeks
    Communications Senior Associate
    gmeeks@zonta.org
  • Scott Potter
    Scott Potter
    Digital Communications Associate
    spotter@zonta.org
  • Membership

  • Alicia Borsa
    Alicia Borsa
    Membership Manager
    aborsa@zonta.org
  • Denise Herdrich
    Denise Herdrich
    Membership Senior Coordinator
    dherdrich@zonta.org
  • Elizabeth (Liz) Valdivia
    Elizabeth (Liz) Valdivia
    Membership Senior Associate
    evaldivia@zonta.org
  • Foundation

  • Dana Brendecke-Carrier
    Dana Brendecke-Carrier
    Development Manager
    dbrendecke-carrier@zonta.org
  • Apollo Moreno
    Apollo Moreno
    Development Associate

    amoreno@zonta.org

  • Contact Us

    World Headquarters
    1211 West 22nd Street
    Suite 900
    Oak Brook, IL 60523  USA 
    +1-630-928-1400
    zontaintl@zonta.org

    MEMBERSHIP
    memberrecords@zonta.org

    COMMUNICATIONS pr@zonta.org

    WEBSITE
    webmaster@zonta.org

    PROGRAMS
    programs@zonta.org

    FOUNDATION contributions@zonta.org