Top row (L to R): Rubie Targema-Takema, Liliana Savage Pinto, Nancy Salem; Bottom row: Rupal Jain, Wietske de Bondt, Kaylin Moss

The 2021 Women in Technology Scholars were awarded for demonstrating outstanding potential in the technology field. The 20 women are from 12 countries and studying a range of topics including computer science, human-computer interaction, information technology, software engineering and more.

Click here to read more about the 2021 international Women in Technology Scholars.

20 JUNE 2022